Back to work…

Well, I went back to work on April 1st and I’ve fallen off the blogging bandwagon!

I have a ton of blog posts floating around in my head that I want to get down.  I thought I’d start by creating a list – not only do I love lists, but getting it all down should hopefully motivate me to get these posts written!

  1. It’s about time Boomer got his own post.  He went back to trialing in March, and he deserves a tribute.  Post for Boomer to come!
  2. We took our first family holiday in March (both boys, and the dog!).  Our trip deserves its own post.
  3. Griffin & Dakota turned 4 months while we were away.  They need a 4-month entry! (And I better get on that before they turn 5 months in a couple of weeks)
  4. I’m back to work, and that in itself might need two or three posts.  Pumping at work, Dad on parental leave…

I’m setting a timeline of one week to get all this catch-up done.  We’ll see if I can stick to it!

Beatle-love from California

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Back to work…

  1. They are too cute in their Beatles onesies!

Leave a Reply

